Children should play online games nowadays. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

What is kid's famous hobby in this period? Online game is the answer. Benefits and drawbacks of playing online game will be discussed on the essay. There are three reasons for support idea that kids should play online game. First is to make friend, some kids have many friend from playing online. Second is to improve english skill because it is language that mostly used in game, kid have to read instuction instructions in english and that are reason why some gamer good in english. Lastly, the way of thinking is deleloped, some kids dare to make action and some kid have new idea from playing game and have critical thinking. However, Some people argue children will be addicted and not attended other activities such as doing homework. That result in their grade, most of them get low score and failed the exam. Moreover, kids personality would became impolite because of rude words in game chat. Therefore, everythings have pros and cons, parent sholud control the kids in play game to ensure that it good for them.