Nowadays both men and women spend much money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behaviour? Discuss the reasons and possible results.

In modern-day males and females spend large amount of money on improving their appearance which has not been popular in the last decades. In this an essay I will reveal the primary cause of these actions in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, people need to be good looking particularly women more than in the past, cause of this phenomenon is people in the modern day, pay more attention to appearance because they turn to spend their daily life outside as socialisation such as working, eating, shopping and exercising which lead to visaged judgement. For example, most of celebrities when they appear in public areas, they need to be good-looking because many ones always keep and eyes on them therefore stay beauty are essential for them. Moreover beauty caring is relaxing time because peole are keep distance from their work or their daily routines. For example, a lot of women spend their leisure time for spa treatment which are provide not only beauty fields but also relaxing time. various businesses provide convenient services related to beauty care which gain more convenient for both men and women such as hair salons, treatments, and makeups. And these products are inexpensive because competition of businesses which lead to various promotions. In the future, a number of business related to Beauty prone to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples. In conclusion, beauty become influential in this era, individual spend their money on beauty care because people pay more attention on socialisation and these can provide relaxation which can keep distance from stressful working.