A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are those who argue that children who are home-schooled is the best method of teaching. Meanwhile, some people give the opinion that going to school is way more important for a child’s development. To begin, home-schooled children can benefit from this kind of learning method as these students can be more advanced with the type of lessons they are going to study for because there is a one-on-one interaction between the student and the pupil. As a result, they acquire more learning and knowledge. In contrast, their interrelationship aspect can radically deteriorate due to the fact that they are not expose to other people aside from their teacher. In the future, they might develop social anxiety when encountering with new faces and can experience culture shock upon going out in the real world. On the other hand, those children who are physically going to school can be active in such various aspects as, physical, social, and emotional. For instance, they can participate in sports activities, join social clubs and engage in school competition programs. Therefore, they get to develop a character of being diverse and be able to explore different area of their personality and at the same time, it opens the opportunity to hone their talents and skills. To conclude, home-schooled children can benefit to learn and be more advanced when it comes to academics. Whereas, those who are attending classes to school can be trained and taught not solely books but on other areas as well. Therefore, in my opinion, the method of scholars going to school have much more of the edge compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to those who are developed at home.