Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Other say that attitude of students also matters? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is the key factor for success.Over the few dacdes,the views toward the education system had dramatically changed, all over the world.some individual thought good education is directly proportional to the best teacher, while other said that it's students own ability matters.I would explain in this essay both views and my opinion. Due to the various reasons, people thought good teachers are pillars of the success. As children are not much aware about the system of the education they need proper guidelines from experts ones. Additional, all students have not same thoughts,emotions and ability so for support and encourages in their education best teachers is essential. For example, famous psychologist Albert Bundura said that children are like the wet muds, (as they can made any pots) like that even children makes them according to our wishes so,if they did not get best guidance they would take wrong paths. On the other hands, this is the technology era, without individual guidelines we can be successful in life. As there are so many websites, app, video's which can guide students in any field. For example, if a student are not interest in science he / she have passion towards sports even a scientic scientist cannot teach them science. Furthermore, Mr Mark who is the founder of facebook was not guided from teachers or trainers he become younger millionear million by its curiosity and zeels heels peels. In my opinion, I don't thinks best teachers are essential in this era as in undeveloped countries like Nepal students can't gets books in the himalayan regions (rural area) they manage their education from youtubes and websites. In conclusion, In some extents proper guidelines are essential but not in all the times its all depends on ability.