Some people thinks computer games have negative impacts on computer. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, technology has increased at an alarming rate. A few individuals argued that computer games have a negative effect on children’s minds and others tend that this is the good way for entertain. According to my prespective, I disagree with this statement to a great extent On the one hand, some pupils believe that computer games gives a negative effect on children’s life and mind also. First and foremost is that, they cannot concentrate on their work and study well. If they play video games on computers every day, they would not give time to their study and not be able to focus on it. Secondly, it is also having a bad effect on their health such as mind, body behaviour and eyes as also, If they spend all their time playing, they would face numerous kinds of problems just like back pain, headache, brain fatigue, eye side weak, aggressive and many more. For example, a survey taken by the Time of New York newspaper, in America, in 2016, was that 64% of the majority waste their time to playing games on computer. On the other hand, Playing different kinds of games on computer is a very good thing. Firstly, it is a source of entertainment. If they feel bored in their study then they can refresh their mind and body by playing on it. After that, they feel relaxed and fresh, and can give full focus on their study. Secondly, it is also a source of knowledge. Due to this, they can gain several skills about it such as, typing skills, information about tools and computers, use the internet, social media and goggles etc. For illustrate, a survey taken by the Time of USA newspaper, in America, in 2017, was that playing video games on computer has increased from 64% to 87% in the past 5 years. In conclusion, after deliberating all the positive factors of playing video games on computer. Although using technology for entertainment,knowledge and information are a very good thing,and it is very beneficial for children and others. Yet, it also had a side effect on them