SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT ENTERTAINERS ARE PAID TOO MUCH DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH OTHER TYPES OF JOB SHOULD BE HIGHLY PAID

There are some who believe that entertainers are getting paid too much money in regards to their job. I think other jobs in the area of education or health should be better paid. Firstly, entertainers are not doing anything for the community. They are not putting their life at risk. For example, doctors or nurses who are in direct contact with pandemics, such as Covid 19 where many of them left their life to take care of people that they did not know. Furthermore, entertainers just offer distraction to the society keeping them out of real life. Secondly, because sport is a huge industry where advertising industry and betting are involved and it involves a lot of money, they are getting incredible salaries that exceed the normal wages. For example, soccer matches not only involve the price of the entry but also involve advertising and because millions of people are watching those kind of events big companies are putting big budgets on this to reach as many customers as they can. Furthermore, another big industry that soccerinvolve soccer involves is betting. For example, in every pub in Australia there are screens and machines to bet on the games. Thirdly, I think that jobs that involve education or health should be the best paid in the world, because those kinds of jobs help society to grow. education in all the sectors as well as people working in the health system. For example, doctors who are living to care for others and saving many lives should be the highest paid in the world. To conclude, while money is still involved in the entertainment industry, it will be really well paid. On the other hand, people who are working really hard for the education of the country and taking care of the population, will still earn basic salaries.