Some people think sports games are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch,there is heated argument over the issue that number of individuals believe sports and games are necessary for community.Whiles others oppose this notion that pupils should have to participate in leisure activities such as painting, chess,table tennis etc. This essay concurs in formal mentioned phenomenan phenomena. However,both the view will be discuss in upcoming paragraph with the logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is playing sports and video games helps children to grown up their mind as well as also help in increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples their concentration power as per playing games and sports gives pupils to more benefits such as enhanced mentality power.Adding more to it nowadays learners like to play video games on tv,computer and mobile phone while playing of these games and sports they can learn so many thinks like they can get the knowledge about the different different kinds of modern apps which is more beneficial for the society. Probing ahead individuals who believe to take part in leisure activity as per my concern childrens have must need to take participate in football,painting,hockey,tennis,cricket etc. Moreover,playing fun activities it will help children to enhance their curiosity. Additionally children can also make their career in leisure activities and they can fulfill their desire and dream as well. For example Arjun Erigaisi is a famous chess player who played chess since his childhood and after he make his profession as now he is famous chess player he won so many gold medals in chess. To conclude,in my opinion all the activities and games are important every games have their own stand. However, its all depends on learners which activities they are interested in and which field they want to polish their skill and knowledge.