In some countries most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

Buying houses is an biggest issue nowadays, they are more expensive. So only renting is the major option for them. In few nations, renting is vastly done by public instead of owing the house. I discuss the pros and cons of renting an houses or appartment apartments. To begin with, renting an rather that it have more significant aspects. Many people do private services as transferable jobs so they have a best way for renting it. Although, there are others factors of renting is accurate, many people are living in criminals area. So they can pick their belongings and move to another better place for living. Therefore, nowadays it is also impossible for middle class family to buy own houses.For, example, homes are quite more expensive with increased of dearness. clearly, it is easier for moving and exploring the world. On the other hand, there are numerous negative consequences of not buying an house. Firstly, there are major complication of high rates and maintenance issues. People are more tenced, depressed. For, instance the study shown that they do not save money future to their children's expenses. Moreover, there are more restrictions in renting houses like no pets policy and also owers do not give permission to build any small construction or things. So renting have a huge disadvantage,but people have compulsion to live there. In conclusion, people have compulsion to choose renting homes. However, in this fast -paced life people have to buy a houses for various reasons as in the pandemic permanent residences have more pros.