Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Knowingly or unknowingly everything on earth is really getting affected by human behaviour. Human actions not only have a negative impact on animals, but also it is damaging our environment. In this essay, I am going to give an illustration of both sides including my opinion. Firstly, people are not taking care of the environment as much as they are responsible to do it. They are creating pollution because of not separating wet disposal and dry disposal. Because of that, sometimes this elastic disposals get eaten by animals and they end up dying. In addition to that, if this disposals are not getting evaluated properly, it ultimately creates chaos in nature. This is only one example, but things such as cutting trees and using them for income purpose is also destructing mother nature and creatures. There are multiple solutions to this, everyone should do some little things in order to improve environmental situations. Furthermore, people should divide their disposals according to their categories. If we discard this well, then plants or the surrounding areas would not get disturbed. Most importantly, everyone should create awareness about all this, so that people will get to know about it, ultimately it will lead to and very good impact on green areas For instance, the government should implement zero waste and plastic-free concepts in every state. To summarise, I agree that human activities are really affecting plants and animals, additionally it also harms our biological diversity and ecosystem. To avoid this, humans should start by making small changes in their regular habitat such as using polythene bags, and using public transport.