Employers should give their staff at least four weeks’ holiday a year to make employees better at their work.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Holiday plays a Vital role in our modern way of living, as we are indulging in a busy lifestyle and do not get time to spend with our families. I am completely convinced here that if employers provide four weeks' vacation to employees, it will certainly increase their productivity at the workplace. If we talk about getting holidays,they make you feel relaxed. Moreover, we tend to forget our occupied routine life and feel rejuvenated to deal with further challenging work things. For example, I was having a tight schedule in the last few days and thought to go for a vacation to some nearby place in my area.I planned for Almora,a hill station close to my vicinity.I spent seven days there and it was such a pleasant feeling that it gave me new energy to recreate myself.After coming back,I was far better at my job and creating new ideas for the company business.Even my boss acknowledged the same to me. Furthermore, Long holidays like four weeks provide us with a chance to spend good quality time with our family. It gives us a sense of fulfilment which we are not able to feel while we are working nonstop. On top of that,we can follow our passion or interests during the holiday. It adds to our learning which organizations can utilize for their betterment. To conclude, in my perspective it is a great thought for employers to give their staff a long holiday. It will be beneficial for both parties. In this way,people would be more efficient in their work rather companies can take huge advantage of it.