Some people believe that stdying at university or college is the best road to a succesfull career,while others believe that its better to get a job straight after school.Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is trusted that studying at institute or college is the best way to success in career, while others think that it is better to find a job right after graduating.In my opinion, being a student at university or school,and finding a labour are both good options. On the one hand,learning at academy or college plays an important role in everyone's life.Because at that time your base knowledge will be created and you will be ready for fully grown living. In addition, successful career begins from little steps at university entity. For instance,you chose math science at institute and you have a go to success in your occupation. Morever you will study there for certain years and after graduating you will find a job which regarding your chosen labour.In my opinion learning at academy do help you in your successful career. On the other hand,finding a job right after graduating is a straightforward way.Because you will not be given fully knowledge and school experience might not be enough for living. Firstly, wage of chosen job might be less. Beacuse you have not got any cognitions about that labour. In addition people who retrieve a job might be grown in poor family.Because university demands much money and these citizens think about their parents financial aspects.Notwithstanding study at academy,they want to be paid money and take care of family members. In conclusion,it seems to me that both views are satisfactory,but i prefer studying at university to find a job.