Public health is becoming an urgent issue nowadays. Some argue that governments should create nutrition and food choice laws to improve public health, while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today the health of people is an important problem to our society and the public is divided between those who think that state needs to create nutrition to increase the strength of the nation and who think that health is the personal problem of people. I agree with the public that believes health is a personal responsibility. The first reason is that anybody should care for themselves,especially for their own well-being. It is clear that most humans are born with normal fitness and it human's responsibility to keep it like that and that's only humans who ruin their own well-being. For,instance if we will track two men for the time length of thirty years and if one of them will stick healthy style of life but another person will do opposite actions it is clear that after thirty years the first man will be healthy and the second unhealthy. Even though it is right that authority should be involved in the health of its own society however it's not good when state do dirty work for others so it needs to promote a healthy lifestyle. A good example is the Netherlands where almost everybody drives a bicycle so the Dutch authority hits two birds with one stone. Their public helps ecology and at the same,time they are helping their own physical condition. Such examples can be found everywhere in the world. In conclusion, I believe that everybody must take care of its own well-being and the regime need to assist to their people by developing facilitates that can improve health of the nation in future.