A large number of young people are leaving school and cannot find a job. What problems will youth unemployment cause for individuals and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the present day, most students who graduate there cannot get a job. This is a very big trouble in many nations around the world. In my opinion, I think the government must solve the problem. In addition, joblessness is very affects people and society. In this essay, I will discuss out-of-work such as reducing the level of unemployment and problem in people and society. To being with, the main point of unemployment is experienced. Some students have fewer experiences in the job that many companies request and second, it is technology because it is very important in the modern world there must have more knowledge of technology such as google meet, Zoom, Tiktok and Facebook or other types. Third, it is languages, languages are very good skill for students if there know more than one language such as Korean languages, Chinese languages and Spain languages, so I strongly believe that students who have good skills in technology and other languages can find jobs easier. Moreover, I think character is very important for people as people who have a good characters like keeping a smile and active people will pass the interview more than shy students. So, I have two ways to solve the problem of joblessness from my true story, First, the government and the college will teach students about technology and language and send them to internships also, an internship abroad is very good because students can learn more languages and more skills with the foreigner. Second, the most skill for students in the modern world is soft skills, the graduate must learn more about soft skills like service minds, caring about each other and understanding each other too. To sum up, the situation of out-of-work affected people and the community but we can solve the problem if students will developing themself.