Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, Hơever, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Dicuss both these views and give your opinion

In this,era all young individuals are believed to have the liberty to act as they like. although, some part of the society also feels that young people should follow and act as per their tradition. But, it is hard to say who is right or wrong. It is obvious that a big part of the population in these times are being detached from their culture and tradition, mainly due to the modern way of life and thinking. However, a study was conducted by college students in India. The study was about comparing the opinion of various people who were born in the 1900s and early 2000. The result stated that the opinions of people who were born in the 1900s were very strong towards their religion, culture and tradition. On the other,hand people born in the 2000s were not fond of their traditions due to western influence on Indian society. Therefore, the young section of society should have knowledge about their traditions. Apparently, one should also have the freedom to act as per their will, and should not be forced to follow the traces of society. In many studies it's been proven that the younger population who are restricted from doing the things they like due to age and other factors face serious as they become an adult. Adults when they were young they were forced and restricted to act on their own due to a strong sense of culture and tradition of society. but in the current time period young people have the freedom to behave as individuals due to modernisation.