Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, a significant number of people are moving from developing countries to developed countries for job opportunities. Some people opine that the infants who accompany their parents in this migration have more benefits, but others assert that they face many difficulties. I will discuss both prospects and my own point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the first viewpoint is that they have very new experiences such as new culture, language, atmosphere etc. They can expose to many new cultures and adopt some good qualities from different cultures. Moreover, the kids who accompany their parents have more strong bonds with their families, because they don't have to suffer from long-distance relationships. In addition to this, immigrant kids can get a good education in developed countries as compared to the countries their parents move from. So, they have enough time and chances to settle down in that countries. For instance, in job interviews, companies give priority to those workers who live in the same country, because of job security. According to a survey conducted by a US university, pupils who come to oversea countries at an early age are more successful than individuals who shift at their adult age. On the flip side, many disagree people feel that adolescents face too many difficulties when their caretakers move to another country. Infants may face language barriers if they are not fluent in English. Furthermore, in Western nations, sometimes individuals force their offspring to stick to their roots, which might be confusing for them. For example, Indian parents in foreign countries, pressurize their kids to speak Punjabi at home, while they are not learning it at school and they don't have enough time to teach them. Additionally, if both progenitors are working from nuclear families, then there is no one at home to take care of the youngsters. According to research, kids who live with their grandparents have more moral values as compared to those who shift to other nations with their parents. In my opinion, it has more pros if the children move with their guardians. They can overcome all the obstacles with their parent's support. It is true that cope up with everything when shifting to a new place, is not an easy task for anyone, but this could be easily fixed with time though. In conclusion, even if there are contrasting opinions, the pros of migration to new countries for children and families are far more than its cons.