Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think of love, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued some people that teaching technology and science is prior to teaching history to pupils. In,contrast others think history is one of the fundamental objects in the education curriculum in schools.l partially believe that learning about the past is as essential as technology and science. To begin with, although some believe that learning history is useless while the student can devote their time to learning about technology or science, regardless of the pupils who are curious about history, to improve knowledge of the public about their past and culture along with providing the chance for youngsters to reveal events or people's experiences to deal with war or any types of natural disasters in social and individual life in centuries ago by the aim of improving kids ability in case they face the same issues or problems their elders had in their future. For instance, the rate of mortality out of hunger which could be because of war or drought or other natural disasters in past thought us how to save our provisions in case of disasters. On the other hand, being competent in technology or science may be an option for children to achieve brilliant accomplishments in their prospective occupations or even their life. For example, the people who are able to deal with software as new technology probably have better income to make their life far better than those who know a lot about history in plenty of countries. Furthermore, modernity pursues parents to force their kids to learn about technology or science rather than history and they considered this major as a second priority or even as a topic that should study in their leisure time. For example, the majority of parents pursue their kids to be a doctor or engineers rather than historians. To conclude, However for many people studying history or increasing a student's knowledge about history seems wasting time while pupils can invest their time to improve their competency and skills in technology and science,l believe learning history is vital for children to be ready for their individual and social life.