Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

The phenomenon of rapidly development of the artifical intelligence has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that robots would bring us more benefits, although it still contains some potential risks in the current stage. Regarding the possible dangers of using robots to replace human to do some high risk activites, robots handle most work as humans in these days. However, the current stage, most technological products still mainly designed and maintained by human which means the products have risks of functioning in a unexpected way because of human mistakes. For instance, There is a robot designed for auto-driving, but it's creator does not how to drive car. It is hard to believe the robot that he created can drive car on the road safely. On the other hand, there are many activites that robots would be useful. For example, deforcestructation is a high risk job, many people are dead because of that. If machines can do this for human, accident will be completely vanish. Furthermore, the aforementioned risk when machines using on the environment that is surrounded by people. By the technologies growth, this risks will also vanish since the production will be fully responsible by machines. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that there are still some unseeable dangers in using robots, but the risk can reduce by the enhancement and it is hard to deny its great proformance in the damgerous environments. Hence, I believe that people can start to enjoy the advantages that robots bring us to step by step.