Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

nowadays we can see many people who want to have children later in life, they want to enjoy life, they long to travel with their husbands, to spend more time with their husbands after that think about children. Usually Asian people do not think so, they get married when they are younger and after,marriage they are getting pregnant, majority of cases when people do not want to have children early it is happening in Europe. Personally I do not suppose that it is a trend, I reckon that they just want to live as they want to do. on the one hand that decision can have a bad influence on the family, personally I know one family who used to love each other very much however they did not want to have a child. years later they started fight and fight and they decided to divorce, moreover having no child can be bad for a country which have a small population. on the other hand I used to be closed with one person who did not desire to have children early, his wife agreed and now they do not own any child, however they are so delighted now, and they do not regret that decision. Therefore I believe that they should do as they want to do, they should not listen to anyone, and I am sure they will be happy without question. in conclusion even though some people long to have children later, that does not influence their lives