Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

Physical exercises are very crucial to keeping our body healthy. However,some people claim that exercise on daily basis should be under the control of parents and thus institutes should not misuse schools important time having sports teaching as a part of the syllabus.I completely disagree with the notion. To commence with why it is important for us to have sports in school since outdoor physical activities have a plethora of benefits. Firstly,during play with friends helps to boost the tendency of students in order to socialize with other people so they have a good tendency to make friends in future. secondly,physical exercise not only keeps the body fit but also benefits increasing the immunity power to fight against different diseases. Although parents should teach their infants regards to the importance of physical exercise, a school should play a vital role because the institute is a place which provides the platform for children to enhance their skills towards a particular game like badminton,cricket and football.if teacher promotes student in sports they become a good player and may represent their school at the national level. in addition if a children effort they have a chance to play for India and it will be a very proudful situation for the university in that movement. for example many international players like virat kholi started their carrier of cricket from school level. In conclusion, according to, sports activities at school have a tremendous positive development and thus they should not be restricted anymore.