Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor

Most people agree that there should be prohibit law no smoking in public areas such as office and restaurants. However, those who support banning on smoke is unequal which appears to have a number of contradictory effects. We will consider both sides of discussion in this essay. On the one hand, those who oppose law-abiding know how it affects worse way to body. They point to evidence from some users, for instance, it appears to be the case, and urge others will be become a victim. Furthermore, a person who deny that financial difficulty can be one of the drawbacks because, the price of consumption price is increasing day by day. To cite the most recent news that I have heard as an example, in Mongolia, here minimum wage is not enough compare with developed countries. To the opponents of the idea, these disadvantages are convincing. However, supporters of prohibiting smoke are able to cite evidence from some people who never use it entire life when it gives them to reside long-term. In these case, the effect has been unforce people can have financial freedom which appears to give them gravest reward. Moreover, proponents of against smoking also highlight the government’s care on citizen dwellers healthy. The most important action is those who support claim that to promote video about negative side of smoking. This argument also appears to be quite powerful. To conclude, I would tend to side with the supporters of against smoking. It seems to possible to live longer and financial freedom. It would be more logical to improve government action, which would allow citizens make a genuine choice.