In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What are the reasons for this? What in your opinion can be done about it?

Recently the unemployment among the qualified people has increasesed in numerous counties of the world.Unbalanced economic policy and the lack of skill in particular job can be the two main reason for this problem. This essay would disscuss about these problems and solutions for this issue. There are several problems responce why the graduates are not in job.The main problem is unbalanced economic policy adopt Change the form of the verb adopted show examples by the nations is unrational. The white colour job means working in a officie is determine as job.Most of the young qualified are not showing their interest on it despite of other jobs are avaiblable.The balance economic policy where 40% people should engaged on agriculture sector that includes agro industry and egrico enrich industry.There should be 20% people should be engaged on white colour job like office or clerical job.there should be 20% people should depend on busness.10% people shold be built their career on education and 10% people should be ready for the administrative job which is a healthy sign of economy policy.The Government is faill to adoped it. The Graduates who are expertise in agriculture are not showing their interest in the agriculture sector,Same as other expertise like plumber, electrician, glodsmith locksmith, black smith in different area the skilled workers should show their interest as a result there will be high quality production in every area of the human needs. instead of dedending depending in one sector, the workforce should be devided other sectors.If the educated peope will work on the neglected area there will be gross profit in every sector. In conclusion,no dout Goverment of many counties putting their effort to overcome unemployment problem,In my opinion the balance econimic economics polocy should be attopted attempted to over come this problem.