Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

To tell the truth, many students depend on university knowledge and skills and Some people think that university certification provides knowledge and skills only, but I disagree with them. I go to discuss the ideas students about and compare skills work and study. Overall, more students believed in the knowledge that can take with levels of study, nevertheless from my perspective, I think the Knowledge reached to requirement level from practice. In addition, from my experience, I learn from university around 20% in the remaining duration of the 80% l get myself. Today workplace on privet companies or the government needed to efficient and strong learn person. In the present time we live in an internet world, which means much Information is available between fingers just went work your mind. whereas any student or employee could gain skills, and experience, learn a new department, also you can work remotely on the internet, and study at the same time before graduating. Furthermore, increases your skill you can begin with volunteering, in my opinion, this is a good idea to prepare to work after graduating directly. In contrast, if you put a plan to learn every month new Knowledge specific to your section these figures rose opportunity career. in conclusion, study is very important from born until university graduation. And also if you study more increased your luck of hiring