Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays every person has a job. Someone has bigger salaries, but others lower and someone works for pleasure but others only for money. Thus, the most frequent question nowadays is what is more important big salary or job satisfaction? The first reason, I believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary. So, this job should make you happy and have a positive effect on your overall wellbeing. Moreover, it is not only important to have a job that is paid well, but one that makes you feel fulfilled and satisfied. Additionally, having a job that you enjoy will make you feel more motivated and energized, that can have a positive impact on your performance. For instance, one of my relatives works as a fireman. His salary is not the best, but he does not leave this job, because he gets pleasure when he saves people. Furthermore, his childhood dream was to became a fireman. In my opinion, job that is made with pleasure has a better impact on ourselves than that work that is done only for money. The second reason, why I believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary, is that it can help you to stay with the current job for a longer time, resulting in a good career and job stability. Therefore, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. So, people who love their jobs can easily concentrate while doing their jobs and this can lead to better results than those who rank salary on the first place. For example, my friend is a manager at a supermarket. He started his job as a simple cashier. Due to the fact, that he has made his work with pleasure and did not quit the job, he had a successful career becoming a manager at that store. To conclude, I strongly believe that it is worth choosing a job for pleasure not for money, because you have to do this work every day and if you do it just for money, probably you will lose this activity, because job should be done with pleasure.