Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

On the other hand, as educators easily access to an enormous amount of information on the internet, using technology development is beneficial to teach a wider range of subjects in schools. As long as tutors or pupils have mobile devices such as laptop, they can approach to obtain intellectual knowledge wherever. For example, most schools are now adopting computer-based teaching programs to beyond the intellectual limitation of paper books. Therefore, it is essential to use the internet to offer infinite intelligence for students. In conclusion, paper books and the internet have to exist together because each one has its own benefits to deliver knowledge to students. Consequently, educational departments around the world should find the ways to utilise both of them in school class properly.