Some people think that charity organisations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe believe that those organisations should give aid to people great need wherever they live. discuss both views and give your opinion?

Today, charity organisations are helping needy people around the world wide. Some believe that charity work should be done within the country only. However, others assume that it should help the people wherever they reside. This essay will discuss both views and provide a suitable conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons individuals should do charity work in the own nation. Firstly, charity organisations can know that does the right person received the help they send. thus, they can see how they utilise the aid in their life. For example, sometimes the money or things that they sent ever obtained the right person, because the irresponsible person will utilise for their own welfare. In addition, doing charity work in their own nation can also strengthen the helping mentality in the next generation so that they can also follow the same path as their previous generation did in the past