Some people think the government should establish free libraries in each town. Other believe that it is a waste of money since people can access the Internet to obtain information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people suggest that the government should build free libraries in each city.other Public think that it is a wastage of money as well as money because nowadays every person have thier own mobile phone, computer they can collect every information from internet due to advance technology. i will discuss more in further essay. I am agreed with those people who says that creates a libraries in each town it just wastage of time and money because nowadays due to advance technology everybody can easily find everything that they need with the help of android, computer and laptop in the form of pdf and they can read comfortable when they wish they can read in the soft form. Secondly those peoples who says government should have to to established free libraries in my point of view they are good thinking but it's just wastage of money nothing else because nowadays every person has busy on their work and they couldn't give the time to go library and gain some knowledge.... In conclusion, i think established a libraries in each town is just a wastage of time and money nothing more because nowadays facilities of Internet is spread more people need everything in just a single click and they find very quick.