Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Humans are a greedy creatures. they destroy a lot of natural environments just to fulfil what they need and it brings negative impacts on the planet. this issue will be discussed in the following paragraph. what many people have done to earth have brought a terrifying result for the environment. a lot of forests have been destroyed, ocean and air are polluted. various animals are now endangered because of humans. many parties urge for a change. Even though it takes a long time to restore the planet, it needs to be done as soon as possible. activists say that government should take charge to rebuild animals' habitats, restore the forest or even reduce air pollution to save the planet. on the other hand, a bunch of businessman or even government say that they need to do this for economical reasons. they still need a ton of natural resources for human life. the other consider destroying forests to expand housing areas or even building a new factory. for example, Indonesia is moving its capital city to Kalimantan. on the one,hand it's good for democracy, on the other,hand it cost a large area of forest to build the new capital in conclusion, this activity has a various results for humans. it has a negative impact for the earth however it gives benefits to some parties. in my,opinion this issue needs to be solved although it only gives small benefits because if this thing keeps happening, later on human will become the next target of this problem.