In many counties today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors my have caused this situation and what, is your opinion/should be done about it ?

Nowadays, there are numerous highly qualified graduates who remain unemployed in many parts of the world. This is because such educated people demand high salaries from their employers. Therefore, employers should be paid according to their level of education only and not based on other criteria. In this modern world, many who possess excellent academic disciplines are hardly recognized in their work in such a way that they cannot demand high pay. This is because many employees are treated and played according to their extent of experience;albeit,having poor university degrees. For example, Sri Lanka hardly values the educational background of highly educated graduates which is the reason why many smart individuals migrate abroad. As a result of this, the number of literate people in this country is falling every day. The main solution to alleviate this problem is to pay their employees in such a way that wages are based upon the level of qualifications instead of other factors which included years of Work experience. This is due to the fact that highly qualified degree holders should be treated according to their academic background which will compensate for the high unemployment in recent times. For instance, if the employers are paid according to their qualifications then there is a high chance that they tend to stay in their workplace which would foster strong employer-employee relationships. This way,there will be a greater number of employed highly qualified graduates in the long term. In conclusion, minimal incomes for people with high-extent of qualifications are detrimental in this modern era leading to unemployment. Paying employees according to their degree level and irrespective of other factors could boost employment positions among talented minds.