Today more and more tourist are visiting places were conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert or Antarctica. What are advantages and disadvantages of it

In the current world, people's preference change, and this circumstance related with technological developments. Today, people want to go extreme pleaces such deserts, glaciers etc rather than popular touristic pleaces. This essay will discuss both view of going pleaces which is difficult. One of the major benefit of visiting such a places is contribution to counries country's economy becasue these places which be in under develop countries so turist tourists came to see this pleces places and they spent money. Therefore, foreign currency is came indirectly. For example, one of the biggest desert be in Africa and african countries ' economy are not good but after changing of people's attitudes, such countries have change to develop. On the other hand, in the places that turist tourist go there mostly, life is more expensive than local places. Therefore, local people's life become very hard especially in under develop societies. For instance, turists go to Egypt for seeing pyramids and they buying gift from local people with foreing money or local money. In this way, all shoping hoping things become international and this people life get expensive. Additionally, as I mentioned above, generally difficult pleaces please be in poor countries so if truist activity change to go a such places, governments want to develop conditions which are staying, fooding,transportation etc. for specific places. Governments forget to take care of their communities so that this situation have important drawbacks. To sum up, everythink that has been stated so far, turist prefer places that are conditions difficult, and this situation have both cons and pons. On the one hand, it contributed to country's economy. On the other hand, governments leave out the comunties ' needs and life become expensive in these pleaces.