University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays, many students pursue their higher studies in foreign countries. The main advantage for students studying abroad is the access to better quality education and improved job prospects.

These days, students are more likely to study abroad as a part of their studies, regardless of the benefits of this,they are facing also, a lots of backdraws.In this essay, I will give some details about advantages and disadvantages of studying in foreign countries. Firstly, they are a plenty of overseas students all over the world and that have many advantages such as give them knowledge and skills because foreign institutions may offer better courses. In addition, living abroad can expand students horizons for example, they become more independent, and they are exposed to different cultures and costums costumes. Futhermore, qualifications gained abroad can open the door to better job opportunities. As a result, they will become more responsable for cooking, cleaning and paying bills. Secondly, studying and living abroad can be difficult and it has a lot of challenges such as language barrier, visa applications.Sadly, living alone in an unfamiliar culture can cause homesickness. Consequently, they are not all capable to support this tough life so some of them prefer return to country of origin. In conclusion, studying at foreign country is a good prospect for students in order to contribute positively in the society with many values such as tolerance and patience. Therefore we can not avoid bad consequencies and just accept them.