With the incresing used and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people use the perform. What are the advantage and disadvantage of the trend?

It is quite relevant to quote that Artificial Intelligence seems to be the next big thing in the coming time. The trend and ideology seem to be shifted to take maximum work from instruments which are efficient and smart enough to get the work done. Expansion in machinery has resulted in the overall market going berserk resulting in high demand for new gadgets that tend to make life easier. Talked about one half of the coin, the second half ought to be pointed out as well where the high dependency on electronic items has created fear among commoners thus resulting in a lack of job opportunities. So the following passage will highlight both merits and demerits of machinery and its impact on human sustainability. Firstly, if we look at the good points of Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence and interaction with hardware, it seems to be quite a good gamble. Making lifestyle easier in this busy era is what automation ought to do. Taking the example of the Internet of Things (IoT) including operating electrical appliances through mobile, intelligent robots that tend to do household chores are considered a boom for service-class individuals especially. It cannot be denied that with exposure to so many hi-tech options available in the market, we are not gaining anything. The ultimate goal is peace and easiness from the day-to-day hustle. Therefore, machinery working as daily support is a thing to be proud of. Although, there are two sides to a coin, we can't neglect the fact involvement of gadgets in our day-to-day life comes with negative influences as well. For example, according to reports, Google and Amazon recently replaced a large number of workers with robotic arms that deals with packaging and delivery operations. The decline in labour job opportunities can be seen in the past few years and this trend is slowly and steadily coming in soft skillset as well where tools and AI tend to seem efficient. Another factor being affected is the individual's health, where we are depending on automobiles more and more resulting in a decline in health and an increase in multiple diseases which were not so common a few years back. So, we must not be fully dependent on any appliance and try to regulate our daily routine and habits. Things seem to be quite fascinating from far away, but when we see a closer picture, it is not always what it seems. Although gadgets make our life quite easier in terms of relaxation and reduction of labour but then looking at the other side, deterioration in health and job opportunities is a major concern, not if in the current scenario, in later years, there will be an impact. So, if there is research made on any product, it should be used but only to that extent where we are not getting dependent on it.