Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree?

With the popularity and rapid development of the Internet, a variety of office software is more and more convenient, more and more work can be done without the need in the office. But is it really the case? How much more productive will it be to work from home? How much easier will it be to communicate with colleagues? In recent years, technology has gradually been fully popularized among people. People can almost complete the work content on their mobile phones, which can also greatly save a lot of time and free time to do other things. But being at home, after all, can let people have a sense of relaxation, efficiency will be greatly reduced. Many tasks that require communication cannot be solved in a timely manner. Nor does holding an emergency meeting ensure that everyone can attend. Working in an office is no different from studying in school, we need to study in school, because we know that we can't concentrate at home, so working in an office is very necessary. It is more convenient to communicate with colleagues and leaders and make work handover in time, so as to avoid wasting time and causing some mistakes. Everyone at work when they dare not lazy, this is the importance of the environment, can greatly improve the efficiency of work. In conclusion, work efficiency is often determined by the environment, working at home is easy to relax yourself, reduce productivity. On the contrary, when you see people working hard in the office, that itself will be driven by the environment, so working in the office is more efficient than working at home.