Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for customers, the shop staff and the economy as a whole?

Nowadays,most businesses are open every day and night seven days a week to meet the changing business needs. I believe it is beneficial for the end consumer, shop staff and the company as a whole. Firstly, it is convenient for the buyers to purchase anything at any hour and helps in case of an emergency. For example, due to hectic life schedules individuals rarely get time to purchase their household materials within a given time period. However, shops are open day and night seven days a,week customers can purchase goods like groceries, household items and medicines without the need to worry about their opening hours. Moreover, it is beneficial to companies as they are not only selling their products around the clock but also earning more money. Furthermore,Employment generation is another benefit of this development. When stores provide facilities 24*7, they need more faculty. As a result, creates employment opportunities for many employees. For example, staff can also work overtime and earn higher salaries. Businesses also benefit a lot By serving customers round the clock, they are able to generate higher revenues. Studies have shown that outlets that are open throughout have higher profits than outlets that serve the community only during official working hours. Not only this more people are able to get jobs as business owners have to hire more staff to open the shop all day. Consequently, it also assists in the growth of the GDP as more people work and contribute towards their country. Hence, the benefits of the store being open all time and all days are a rise in salary for employees as well as profits for the company. To conclude, I believe that when the store remains open around the clock has advantageous for customers as they can shop on their own day and also in case of an emergency. As a result, higher sales for shops and increased salaries for the employees benefit the country as well.