Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents

The way chiliene develop, depends firstly on the surroundings in which they are raised, we are a summary of our outside world. It is argued that children who are raised in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with problems of adulthood, than children raised by wealthy families. I believe that in life, the matter is given by facing difficult circumstances at an early age, that are forcing the infant to develop faster than it usually happens. Firstly, there is no doubt that children who were raised in poorer families are more likely to face difficulties early in their childhood and teenage. For instance, having fewer possibilities determines the need to step in adult shoes faster, by contributing with financial work, maybe even getting a job that automatically will influence the perspective of real life. It brings awareness to the growth process and this fastens their maturity up. Secondly, I believe that experience makes the difference, not the financial status in which you were raised. But in the case of not having many possibilities, the need for creating them for yourself is naturally born, because you are conscious that nobody is giving them for free so you begin to create your own. This way, you can develop useful skills that will suit adult life problems. Some of the wealthy children do not have a landmark related to working for what you want. Some of them do not know how much implication and devotion life needs. If life was presented as black and white, than adulthood will surprise and scare many teenagers, because they are entering a whole different, full of grey timeline. In conclusion, I believe that children raised with fewer possibilities are better at dealing and solving adult problems, rather than the ones raised by wealthy parents.