Today there is increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect to others. what are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problems?

It can not be denied that nowadays, the respect for others has disappeared, thus, people has became antisocial. It has many causes but these can be tackled with the help some government and social media. To begin with the reasons of increasing antisocial behaviour. First of all, in this fast paced life, everyone has stuck in rat race of money, therefore human has become selfish and they forgot respect of others, they always give more preferences to money which affects on relations of human being. Secondly, the education system has changed which only teach children about technology and competitive system. So, children have no attiquates which are necessary to built a relation in society. Moreover, the uses of drug also affect on social relation. To explicate, drug dealing has became easy so most of people use it which affect on their mind and reduce their power of thinking then create conflict with others. Furthermore, there are some steps which can pacify this problem. government can enact some laws against selling of drug as well as they should humailate those person who are involve them and it will create an example for others and stop them who think to start it. Apart from it, social media plays a important role in human life so people can promote its disadvantages on social media and it can aware peole very eaisly and in less time. Besides it, parents and teacher also should teach children the value of respect which will create a good future. To recapitulate, although this problem arise from money preferences and educational system but it can solve out with the help of media and government.