Some people argued that business within the families are always good Discuss both advantages and disadvantages?

This is one of the debatable of today's world is that family business is good or bad. However, there are some who express that business within families is the proper way to carry out their services.In this disquieting, I will explicate my agreement on family business To begin with, having a family business is more advantages for both society and people. Firstly, it provides financial and social security for younger generation to adapt new entrepreneurship. Secondly, majority of the successful companies in the world started three or four generations before of their ancestors in which it clearly gives a proper foundation for their trade. For example, the world-famous car manufacturers like Ford, BMW and a Toyota started their journey before 1950s because of that their new officials can easily carry out their services all over the world. Thirdly, people always trust long-term services of families rather than new or beginning traders because of their collective responsibility. Finally, families always create responsibility and higher value of techniques to provide good services among customers. On the other hand, there are many reasons to show the worse argument of family business. One of the main references is the collapse of multi-million companies due to the dispute of family members. For example, Reliance Ltd is one of the biggest company in India now divided into two Because of the disagreement of the partition of profit among their family shareholders import this view that having many people from different personality makes a decision inappropriate in addition it is difficult to manage too many family members on the role of direction Because of the disagreement of partition of profit among their family shareholders import this view that the having many people from different personality makes a decision inappropriate in addition it is difficult to manage too many family members on the role of direction. Hence it is very obvious from the above-discussed point that both views have their own clarification which creates altercations. However, I am inclined to agree with the benefit of family business and the spirit of the causes of my support variables refer to sections.