Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep

In recent years, sleeplessness has become one of the major issues that people are facing across the globe. In this essay, we will discuss the results and solutions to prevent sleeplessness. To begin with, lack of sleep can cause various health-related and work-related issues. For example, When we sleep our body produces hormones that help the body to recover from injury and the body produces new cells and replace old and dead cells if the sleep cycle is disturbed body cells start to degenerate which can result in a lack of energy and immunodeficiency diseases such as insomnia. Apart from that, A person is not able to focus on their job with proper concentration and they lose their interest in the work they do. As per a survey done by Alberta Health Services in 2009, employees who work in the day time are more creative than employees working at night time, because those working at night do not get proper sleep thus compromising their health. Simple steps can be taken to prevent this issue, firstly, there should be proper sleeping time which should involve 8 hours of sleep. Mobile devices should not be used during bedtime as mobile usage produces an adreline rush in the brain thus suppressing sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples hormones in the brain. Physical activities should be performed as it increases blood flow in body and facilitates in good sleep. Meditation and gratitude should also be performed as releases happy hormoned hormone in body and keep our mind light. Meals should be taken on time because indigestion also leads to feeling of nausia and sickness. In case, If a person has insomnia, Professional advice should also be taken. In a nutshell, a healthy sleep leads to a healthy mind, Good lifestyle, eating on time and exercise are the essential for a good sleep and thus will prevent the issue of sleeplessness.