Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that higher education is the key to accomplishing a career, while others argue that finding a job as soon as you leave school is the best method to succeed in their profession. I believe that secondary and tertiary schooling are crucial because there are more opportunities for well-paid careers. On the one hand, the minimum requirement for some professions is a degree. For example, doctors are highly valued by society and paid well in many countries. However,generally, no one becomes a doctor without a relevant MBBS degree and medical training in a medical college. In addition, nowadays, competition for a job is higher than ever before due to the increase in population, and therefore, the candidate who has the most educational qualification wins. On the other hand, getting a job is the method by which ayou finish person can become independent; wordsother word, people can earn money when they ae so thereforeliven tolerate without support from their parents. Furthermore, as employees gain more experience and work in the field for longer periods of time, they excel in the field.Een though, be earnedy learned can earn by doing a job as soon as finishing  school, those who have completed a higher education can earn more than them. So I believe that continuing education is the most effective way to succeed in a career. In conclusion, although finding a job as soon as leaving school leads to financial independence, higher education requires the most skilled professions; therefore, I believe that people can succeed in their career field more when they have a degree.