Production of goods has led to environmental damage. give causes and solution of th eproblem.

In this present world, humanity is facing a major concern of environmental damage due to humans activites by increasing the amount of production.In this essay, I will give brief causes and solutions of this phenomenon. On one hand, i will explain the impact of humans production on the environment. Firstly, the increasing world population is putting pressure on natural resources such as deforestation to exploit wood in the manufacture of wooden furniture, as a result, we have cut down enourmus areas od rainforest. Moreover, fossil fuels like oil and gas are running out and we are destroying wildlife habitats whitch lead to the extinction of many species of animals and plants.Sadly, this problem is a result of our consumption culture. On the other hand, the companies and individuals are willing this issue by providing solutions, in order to decrease the impact of damage on the earth.As solutions, governments should introduce law to reduce emissions from factories, for instance, they could impose greentaxe on companies and promote recycling. Furthermore, we should use product with less packaging and recycle products as much as possible because recyling save energy and raw materials also, natural area should be protected. In conclusion, regardless of the huge increase of factories and production, it is firmly to preserve our environment, thus, the government should be strict, about waste produced by the companies.