The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in over-weight people in the society? How can this problem be solved?

many people nawadys prefer to use fast train and they ecourage the government to build new railways, whereas other say that polotics should concentrate more on improving the existing public transport. in my opinion, developing a new railway would be better than improving old road since trains are faster and safer than cars or other transportations vehicles.In this essay I will further explain both views and give relevant examples. To Begin, in the matter of construction a new rail ways for fast trains especially if they are electrical ones,will be the best thing to inhance movement between cities for several reasons. Firstly, trains are faster than cars since they have a biger engain,and this will be more practical. Secondly, trains are also safeter safety than cars because they move on a rail way so acceedents are less to happen,so this will safe many people lives. Finally, this will reduce traffic congustion on the main roads. However, there are other individuals who prefer to spent the money in develop the existing high ways or public transporters or any other facilities,which are related to them. moreover, they may believe so as they like to use the bus,which is cheaper in most cases than trains. Additionally,because some existing trains are fine, they do not requir a new one, whereas most of them need some maintenance only,and this will be cheaper than building a new one. To conclude, money has different uses to develop transportations between cities,but some have argued in the way of useing it. on one hand, some of them say that it should be used to update the old public transpotations transportations. on the other hand, other say that building a new railway has more advantages,and the money should be used in this way as the new trains are fastest and safest.