Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,one of the most contoversial issue around the world is education.Meanwhile,some people believe some extracurriculum such as working for charity or teaching to other children should be mandatory among the children.I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement.Because in my opinion there are some merits and demerits of both views.In this essay,I will discuss both views with some relevant examples. It is well-established fact that, education is process of learning in different aspects. School first of all, has striking similarities to the society. children in school learn not only some academic courses but also some non-academic courses.Some extra activities such as working for charity, improve neighbourhood or teaching other children in sport or lesson can boost up children relationships and communication abilities.They can learn also social skills to interact with wide variety of people as well as increasing the helping nature in students. In addition,they can gain specific knowledge that can be useful for their future careers. On the other hand,there are some disadvantages if unpaid jobs become compulsory, Firstly,the main goal of going to the school for childrens is learning numerous subjects for instance,math,biology,science or geography and if they have to do more extra activities they may have not enough time to concentrate on their necessary subject. Besides, extra jobs can lead to distraction for them. For example some naughty childrens may not pay attention to their main courses. To sum up, childrens should learn enormous capabilities during their childhood because with both academic and non-academic lesson they gain lif-coping skills and just with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.