Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All university study subjects are debatable. Few people believe that students of all universities should not necessarily study additional subjects while others do not. This essay will discuss both views of the argument in detail. On the one hand, I agree that students should study whatever they like. This is because it helps scholars to focus a lot of time, and it is disposing of the better version of students. For instance, if the graduate's specific subjects are computer technology or mathematics this is required for assert numerous hours to prepare. Furthermore, some teachers spontaneously request their homework from students. In particular terms of, in my opinion these studying materials are considering an excessive amount of requirements. On the other hand, people regarding that will be useful in all subjects in their future, such as these are related to technology and science. However, this reform originates minor benefits to scholars studying careers. For example, science and technology are becoming more controversial in the present times. This is because a majority of people are interested in modern occupations. In particular terms of artificial intelligence, programming and web design. In my opinion, it is first and foremost to simultaneously create comfortable zones for their study, and afterwards it is disposed to contribute to the enriched countries, and develop their reputation with make a new application like a giant company with well-paid salary. That is why, universities should decrease their lecture hours. All in all, the more subjects are disturbed at their proposed development. I think universities make comfortable areas and conveniences for students to improve.