Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues among people is a healthy diet. In many societies, this phenomenon has become widely common. In my opinion, having issues with a healthy diet is originated from extra hours of work and a lack of knowledge about making healthy food.Below, some solutions have been presented. Firstly, many people spend a lot of time in their jobs because of the high volume of their expenses such as rent and food. Thus, they don' t have enough time for making healthy food and most of the time, they prefer to order fast food. As a result, they are using salt, oil and other unhealthy materials. In addition, due to involving in extra time in their careers, they don' t have enough information for making healthy food. For example, one starts to make food, but for the first time it doesn' t work and for the second time, an individual will be reluctant to try it because one thinks that is not suitable for making food. For solving this problem, this situation should be changed. If employers prepare a cafeteria in their offices or companies serving diet food and also offer organic food at reasonable prices to their employees, it would be reduced the high volume of demand for using fast food during their hours of work. Another solution is that the government should be informed people about the negative effects of using an unhealthy diet by holding workshops or news. Further, the healthcare department should be published some simple receipts for making healthy food for people. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, I believe that one's due to spending more hours in their jobs, they don' t pay attention to their health and by managing their time between their work and diet, they could be decreased to use an unhealthy food.