Some people feel that entertainers( e.g. film stars,pop musicians or sports star) are paid too much money. Do u agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people opine that popular figures from sports, films and music get more payment. I strongly agree my views on this statement and believe that there are many professionals need more recognition.In this essay,I will explain my views on this topic with relevant examples. To begin with, the entertainment industry are paying more money for their popular stars, there are many reasons behind it. Firstly the popularity of social media and it technology create wide acceptance of this famous personpeople person-people in which it increases their demand of appearance in many social events. Secondly, new generation completely relays on fashion industries. Therefore, people follow these popular faces to update their make-up trends and dressing. Thirdly, modern lifestyle always bring stress and anxiety to our life. In addition, people considered TV shows and other reality events for reducing their problem, always generate the demand of these entertainers.So their high value of acceptance increase their salary. On the other hand, the jobs like community health workers, cleaning staffs, hospital administrators and even doctors get less amount of money compared to this entertainers. Consequently, this community service holders less salaries affected their job performance and many people leave their employment because of that. For example in UK, NHS trust now facing non-availability of nurses because the job providers not giving them good amount of money. Therefore,nearly 35000 nurses leave their job and migrated to other English-speaking countries like Australia and Canada for better life. So having these tendencies bring social inequality and scarcity of services in the field of health and welfare. In conclusion, every job has its own respect so it is essential to pay good amount of money for their respective services. But, I,strongly believe that whoever working in the field of health and education needs more money than entertainment field.