Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We all have a single life to live. So, thereby, living this life to the fullest is one of the keys to happiness. Therefore, it is very to understand whether moving from place to place or being in one area to live is better. From my perspective, I disagree with the statement and believe that travelling from one place to another is far better. I strongly feel this way for two main reasons, which I shall delve into in the following essay. To commence off, besides from getting to meet with new people, and understand their culture and language moving from place to place will help us to acquire a sea of knowledge and intelligence, as well as share our ideas and thoughts for new development. Ultimately, working together will enable us to build a better society. My own life is a good example of this. Me being an Indian, studying in a Gulf country was initially hard for me to get accustomed to. Once I overcame the initial hurdle, I was able to nourish and share my ideas and thoughts in class, which helped not only me but the entire class. As humans, ultimately, our goal in life should be focused to help the society we live in. Secondly, transferring to new cities and towns will enable us to explore various opportunities in selecting a favourable work. By doing so, we are able to advance to new progress in our career and also will foster and balance our work life. For example, my friend recently, moved to the United States, wherein he was able to secure an amazing job with great pay. Above all, he was really happy with the work environment at this new place compared to the previous place which was toxic and unhealthy. Some people may not want to move to another place as they might feel it would take a toll in their career or may be burdening them financially. But just as a coin has two sides, initial hardship may occur, but, eventually we will be able to conquer them and have a better living. In conclusion, I believe that by moving to new places we will inculcate more knowledge and also be able to find more convenient resources at our disposal for our use.