Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime ‎while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give ‎your opinion.‎

In the present year, many people love to work in a similar type of their careers but some others not they would prefer to change the style of the job. In my opinion, I totally agree with both ideas because working in the same type of job is good for comfortable but switching job can have a new skills and good experiences. To be with, someone who likes to work in the same type as their ex- job because they are not confident to change their job in the future and they think jobs are very stable for them. Also, they are worried about the new culture and new communities. In addition, some people who would not change jobs are older therefore, they wouldn't need more communities and skills. On the other hands, someone who thinks changing job is good for them is younger than people who wouldn't change jobs. Most young people need to more socities and work in many companies to get more