The beat way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any examples.

It is commonly believed by many that in order to identify different cultures, ones should be employed in certain international institutes or companies. To be honest, I am of opinion that this is not true as we can get to know about foreign cultures in various ways, and I am going to exemplify it in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, Individuals are capable of gaining a better understanding of distinct authentic cultures by studying from books or travelling. To put it simply, the more we make a journey to other societies, the more we could simply learn some aspects from them. This valuable experience would allow us to be more optimistic and flexible because we can identify the differences between cultures and customs. Furthermore, the internet has played a crucial role in educating its users to learn more about a cultural diversity in recent decades. In this way, social media platforms can also widen their horizons connecting to other communities around the globe, resulting in a relationship among people. When it comes to making a new friend overseas, many find it effortless and convenient in comparision to other means of learning about cultures. To conclude, there has been an argument whether ones should be hired to work in multicultural organisations or not. In my view, I do not agree with this notion since we have a myriad of altertive alternatives to understand overseas cultures and traditions. For example, I had an opportunity to learned Change the form of the verb learn show examples a lot about Laos festivals and traditional food when I made a visit many years ago, which exposed me to surprising and memorable moments there.