Many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Many manufactured food and drink products contain a high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. specialists believe that the sugary products prices should increase to encourage people to consume less sugar. I totally agree with this idea. these days eat food or drink sugary products increase among people and it causes many diseases and problems among them. increase their prices is a method to avoid of them. this idea has two great reasons. First of all it leads to reduce diseases among people who consume sugary products, because to be expensive of them cause people buy less them owing to as an economic aspect it doesn't economically viable as a result people consumption of sugary products decrease plus some diseases such as diabetes eliminate among them and also they less pay for healthy issues. for example according to harward university research, after increasing prices of sugary products in United States between 1995 to 2005, the number of people who has diabetes decreased 15 percent. in addition grow up of food or drink prices which have much sugar can change people lifestyle. this procedure causes people change their eating habits and tend to consume healthy foods or drinks which have less sugar, therefore it leads to increase health and reduction obesity among people at different age. for instance I have a cousin who lives in Swiss. he used to buy sugary drinks a lot and it caused he became overweight. After that government established a rule which increased sugary drinks price, he changed his eating habits and could decrease his weight. in conclusion, to be expensive of sugary products lead to increase health and change lifestyle and eating habits among people which both of them are beneficial for individual and also for society