Some parents believe children's leisure activities should be always educational, but others think it will cause more pressure on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few nurture opines that spare time works toought to ought be every time teach something to youngsters. However alternative people believe it will put more force on teenagers. This essay will discuss both views. To commence with,It is very crucial for students to learn different types of academic skills and which is possible only if they use their spare time perfectly.For,example child who watches BBC news channel rather than watching cartoon have always greater general knowledge and which definitely help them to perform good in academic. moreover,the masses who mostly engage in solving colour cube was very good at solving mental ability problem and thus it is important for the student to grab these skills to result in their education. Despite the fact that learning study skills has tremendous benefits. However, sometimes teenagers want to learn a different tasks like painting,singing and much more other than educational activities.we should appreciate this type of activity because many people in our country are making money more than a doctor or engineers by making carriers in this field., Besides that spare time should also be used for sports and exercise with friends due to the fact that health and socializing with others is equally important for a person. therefore,we do not force our children to-do ventures without having interest. In conclusion, Although using our spare time for study purpose is good enough the choice and interest of children are equally important.