Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days when you want to travel with your group somewhere you have to plane your journey by yourself or with a tour guide. The question is, is the best way to enjoy travel by booking a tourist guide? In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages, when you booked a tour guide he will organise your trip and lead you on your travel. The main reason given support this claim is that he will be booked your hotel room and make sure you are safe and make a schedule for attractive landmarks. To illustrate, he will describe the places and give all that you and your group need. It gains information about the place in a deep and detailed manner. However, a tourist guide maybe makes your trip boring and worthless. Firstly, not all travel guides are professional all the time. In other words, unprofessional work with tourists hinders the tourism process. Secondly, in the most time a tour guide could be expensive. This is because not everyone can pay for the ticket and hotel booked so you will not enjoy a lot with your money. Also,you will be trying to keep your money and pay attention to the cost of everything. A tour guide requires a commitment and you can not brock the deal with him for no reason. In conclusion, although, there is a lot of benefit of booked a tour guide, there is also bad thing. Therefore, I believe that a tourist guide doesn't worth it and can enjoy your travel in any you want without independence from someone.